August 2012 (:

1. Audrey Hepburn is Elegance. Elegance is Audrey Hepburn. And your argument is invalid. 2. Christina Grimmie – the girl who makes the original version of the songs she sing sound like covers. Haha! She’s amazing!  3. The Beatles shooed my rainy days away. Thank you John, Paul, George and Ringo! (: 4. I’ve been looking at a lot of tattoos lately. It’s frustrating ’cause I know I can’t get one. *sob* 5.  When all else fails, read. Yeah, I believe that’s all there is. 6. Meet my new buddies VB and SQL. The three of us are kinda inseparable for a month now so I guess it’s safe to say we’re beginning to get solid. Haha!

1. Paprika – 2006 japanese anime.  2. Blue Lagoon : The Awakening – saw this on the shuttle bus. 3. Breakfast at Tiffany’s – 1961 and Audrey Hepburn. 4. State of Play – it’s almost like a novel. IDK why.  5. Blood Work – 2 reasons why I watched this: Michael Connelly (book)  and Clint Eastwood. 6. Roman Holiday – 1953, black and white, Audrey Hepburn and Gregory Peck.  🙂

August 2012 was pretty awesome. (:

August 2012 (:

Leave a comment